We would like to inform you that BRS AVOCATS has split
into two new law firms as of December 1st 2020 : 

              
                                                                                       FRENCH

 


Rond-Point de Plainpalais 2
CH-1205 Genève

Tel. +41 (0)22 809 89  89
www.rouletavocats.ch
contact@roulet.legal


Me Jacques Roulet
jr@roulet.legal

Me Fanny Roulet-Tribolet
frt@roulet.legal

Me Romain Riether
rr@roulet.legal

Me Maëlle Roulet
mr@roulet.legal

Mme Eléonore de Gorski
eg@roulet.legal

 

Bd des Philosophes 9
CH-1205 Genève
Tel. +41 (0)22 320 12 12
www.brslaw.ch
info@brslaw.ch


Me Alain Berger
berger@brslaw.ch

Me Pierre-Alain Recordon
recordon@brslaw.ch

Me Jean de Saugy
desaugy@brslaw.ch

Me Marie Berger
mberger@brslaw.ch

Me Stéphanie Francisoz
francisoz@brslaw.ch

Me Vanessa Ndoumbe-Nkotto
ndoumbe.nkotto@brslaw.ch

Me Simona Müller
muller@brslaw.ch