Nous vous informons que l'Etude BRS AVOCATS a donné
lieu à deux nouvelles Etudes, dès le 1er décembre 2020 :

                                                                                     ENGLISH

 



Rond-Point de Plainpalais 2
CH-1205 Genève
Tél. +41 (0)22 809 89  89
www.rouletavocats.ch
contact@roulet.legal


Me Jacques Roulet
jr@roulet.legal

Me Fanny Roulet-Tribolet
frt@roulet.legal

Me Romain Riether
rr@roulet.legal

Me Maëlle Roulet
mr@roulet.legal

Mme Eléonore de Gorski
eg@roulet.legal

 

Bd des Philosophes 9
CH-1205 Genève
Tél. +41 (0)22 320 12 12
www.brslaw.ch
info@brslaw.ch


Me Alain Berger
berger@brslaw.ch

Me Pierre-Alain Recordon
recordon@brslaw.ch

Me Jean de Saugy
desaugy@brslaw.ch

Me Marie Berger
mberger@brslaw.ch

Me Stéphanie Francisoz
francisoz@brslaw.ch

Me Vanessa Ndoumbe-Nkotto
ndoumbe.nkotto@brslaw.ch

Me Simona Müller
muller@brslaw.ch